3D Wire Art, flower, made with mechanical wire and metal mesh, sprayed in black.

1My wire art installation @ Hudson Bay was finally done! Thank you to everyone who helped me on this project! Here are some close-up of my fave pieces.

About teresaleung

An Interior designer. An Installation artist. to.teresa@gmail.com

8 responses to “3D Wire Art, flower, made with mechanical wire and metal mesh, sprayed in black.”

  1. Amy says :

    I love the close-ups! They look amazing. I’m looking forward to seeing the installation at The Bay.

  2. Kay says :

    I am loving it!
    Seriously, I pretty enjoy working on those metal stuff for ya. I wish I could see that in real! Too bad that I could not come over but I want to say… I am proud of you!!!

  3. Shirlane says :

    I love your creation! I’m going to see it at the Bay tomorrow…

  4. Maria says :

    Lovely pieces! It was an enjoyable experience to work on this installation.
    Whimpsical stuff! Great to see the concept coming alive and looking goooood. 🙂

  5. Mel says :

    its amazing i’m so inspired!

  6. Mary Beth Green says :

    Lovely pieces. Do you know of a DVD that teaches the steps. Thanks.

  7. Diana says :

    Very lovely work makes me feel like going out and observing some pollination!

Leave a Reply

